EPRHA Fire Cracker Classic Show a huge success!

Congratulations to all the winners at the EPRHA Firecracker Classic show:
Evelyn Burgy won the Non Pro Masters on Chic With Chex
Brooke Myers won the Youth 14-18 on Ready Spook
Shannon Snyder won both Green Reiner 1 and 2 on Fancy Dual Train
Mandy Yarbrough won Green Horse on Fight on State and Limited Open on Gunsmokeshickorychic, both with a 144
Johnny Richards was second in Short Stirrup
Money earners this weekend include Holly Bray, Don Burgy, Shannon Siegal, Callahan Dice, Allison Reigle, Wendy Petterson, and Megan Synder

Thanks everyone for the great team effort this weekend! Can’t wait until next time!